top of page
371068233_703937481546709_821299194800757724_n (1)_edited.jpg

UPCOMING EVENTS

From live music and tasting experiences to creative workshops and puppy club we are delighted to bring you our calendar of exciting events.

Cancellation Policy: We understand that unforeseen circumstances may arise that prevent you from attending our events. To ensure fairness, we have established the following policy:

- If you cancel your event booking 8 or more days before the event date, we will provide a full refund of your deposit or full payment.
- If you cancel your booking 7 days or less before the event, your deposit is non-refundable. If you have already paid the full amount, we will refund you the total amount minus the standard deposit fee.

2024's Line-up

  • Monday 8th July from 7pm - PAINTING & PROSECCO  WITH ALTON ARTS FESTIVAL

  • Tuesday 9th July from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Thursday 11th July from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - STYLE: MARGARITA (SOLD OUT)

  • Monday 15th July from 7pm - CRAFT CLUB: POTTERY PAINTING WITH THE POTTERY PANTRY (SOLD OUT)

  • Sunday 21st July from 12pm - DRAG BINGO WITH OCTOBER (£5pp)

  • Tuesday 23rd July from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Thursday 25th July from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - STYLE: SMASH (£30pp)

  • Monday 5th August from 7pm - DRIED FLOWER BOUQUET MAKING WITH LEANNE HAMMOND (£45pp)

  • Tuesday 6th August from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Thursday 8th August from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - SPIRIT: SPICED RUM (£30pp)

  • Monday 12th August from 6.30pm - CRAFT CLUB: PYROGRAPHY (WOOD BURNING) WORKSHOP WITH RUTH WHEELER (£55pp)

  • Wednesday 14th August - CIDER FESTIVAL BEGINS

  • Monday 19th August from 7pm - CRAFT CLUB: POTTERY PAINTING WITH THE POTTERY PANTRY (£20pp)

  • Tuesday 20th August from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Thursday 22nd August from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - SPIRIT: TEQUILA 2 (SOLD OUT)

  • Friday 23rd August from 8.30pm - DRAG SHOW: FONDA COX (FREE ENTRY)

  • Tuesday 3rd September from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Thursday 5th September - COCKTAIL TASTING - STYLE: SOUR (£30pp)

  • Monday 16th September from 6.30pm - BEADED FRESHWATER PEARL BRACELET MAKING (SOLD OUT)

  • Tuesday 17th September from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Thursday 19th September from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - INSPIRED: CARIBBEAN (£30pp) 

  • Monday 23rd September from 6.30pm - TERRAZZO HEATMAT MAKING (£60pp)

  • Tuesday 1st October from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Thursday 10th October from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - STYLE: NEGRONI (£30pp)

  • Monday 14th October from 6.30pm - CRAFT CLUB: SOAPSTONE CARVING WORKSHOP WITH RUTH WHEELER (£55pp)

  • Tuesday 15th October from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Monday 21st October from 7pm - CRAFT CLUB: LINO PRINTING WORKSHOP WITH MARTYNA KARCH (£35pp)

  • Thursday 24th October from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - SPIRIT: BRANDY (£30pp) 

  • Tuesday 29th October from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Monday 4th November from 7pm - CRAFT CLUB: POTTERY PAINTING WITH THE POTTERY PANTRY (£20pp) 

  • Thursday 7th November from 7pm - COCKTAIL CLUB - SPIRIT: WHISKY/BOURBON

  • Tuesday 12th November from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Monday 18th November from 6.30pm - CRAFT CLUB: STERLING SILVER RING CUSTOMISATION WITH ABIGAIL J MARSH JEWELLERY (SOLD OUT)

  • Thursday 21st November from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - SPIRIT: DARK RUM (SOLD OUT) 

  • Tuesday 26th November from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Monday 2nd December from 7pm - CHRISTMAS WREATH MAKING (SOLD OUT)

  • Thursday 5th December from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - INSPIRED: CHRISTMAS 1 (£30pp)

  • Friday 6th December from 8.30pm - DRAG SHOW: FONDA COX (FREE ENTRY)

  • Monday 9th December from 7.30pm - TERRAZZO CHRISTMAS DECORATION MAKING (£45pp)

  • Tuesday 10th December from 7pm - PUPPY CLUB: PUPPY PLAY

  • Thursday 19th December from 7pm - COCKTAIL TASTING - INSPIRED: CHRISTMAS 2 (SOLD OUT)

How to book?

Contact us today to book your place or places.

bottom of page