top of page
420106258_736280325115988_2925200759317041972_n.jpg

CRAFT CLUB

AN EVENING OF FUN & CREATIVITY

Creative evenings exploring the world of crafts with talented local creators, crafters and makers.

Each month we invite talented creatives into the bar to run fun workshops for you to explore your creativity. From pottery painting to jewellery making to illustration, each session is designed for beginners to create something beautiful.

We want creativity to be accessible for all. 

 

Prices, times and spaces vary for each session, depending on what is required by the leader. Please read the list below carefully. 

2024's Line-up

  • Monday 4th March at 6.30pm - STERLING SILVER RING CUSTOMISATION WITH ABIGAIL J MARSH JEWELLERY (SOLD OUT)

  • Monday 18th March at 7pm - POTTERY PAINTING WITH THE POTTERY PANTRY £20pp

  • Monday 1st April at 6.30pm - LINO WORKSHOP WITH MARTYNA KARCH £35pp

  • Monday 15th April at 6.30pm - TERRAZZO COASTER MAKING £55pp

  • Monday 20th May at 7pm - TOTE BAG PAINTING £20pp

  • Monday 27th May at 6.30pm - PYROGRAPHY WORKSHOP WITH RUTH WHEELER £55pp

  • Monday 3rd June at 7pm - BEADED NECKLACE MAKING WITH IMOGEN MELISSA (SOLD OUT)

  • Monday 17th June at 6.30pm - STERLING SILVER RING CUSTOMISATION WITH ABIGAIL J MARSH JEWELLERY (SOLD OUT)

  • Monday 1st July at 7pm - BEADED DAISY BRACELET MAKING WITH IMOGEN MELISSA (SOLD OUT)

  • Monday 15th July at 7pm - POTTERY PAINTING WITH THE POTTERY PANTRY (SOLD OUT)

  • Monday 5th August at 7pm - DRIED FLOWER BOUQUET MAKING WITH LEANNE HAMMOND

  • Monday 12th August at 6.30pm - PYROGRAPHY WORKSHOP WITH RUTH WHEELER £55pp

  • Monday 19th August at 7pm - POTTERY PAINTING WITH THE POTTERY PANTRY £20pp

  • Monday 16th September at 6.30pm - BEADED FRESHWATER PEARL BRACELET MAKING  WITH IMOGEN MELISSA (SOLD OUT)

  • Monday 23rd September at 6.30pm - TERAZZOO HEATMAT MAKING £60pp

  • Monday 14th October at 6.30pm - SOAPSTONE CARVING WITH RUTH WHEELER £55pp

  • Monday 21st October at 6.30pm - LINO WORKSHOP WITH MARTYNA KARCH £35pp

  • Monday 4th November at 7pm - POTTERY PAINTING WITH THE POTTERY PANTRY £20pp

  • Monday 18th November at 6.30pm - STERLING SILVER RING CUSTOMISATION WITH ABIGAIL J MARSH JEWELLERY (SOLD OUT)

  • Monday 2nd December at 7pm - CHRISTMAS WREATH MAKING WITH LIFE IN BLOOM £50pp

  • Monday 9th December at 6.30pm - TERRAZZO CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS WITH ZOONIVERSE DESIGNS £45pp

How to book?

Contact us today to book your place or places.

bottom of page