top of page
pexels-arina-krasnikova-7376915.jpg

COCKTAIL TASTING

A DRINKING EXPLORATION WITH CASSIDY’S

Think of a food-tasting menu but with cocktails!

 

Each month we create a curated menu of drinks built around a specific spirit, drink style or inspired by a theme or country.

 

Each session is £30pp and includes:

  • FOUR FULL-SIZED COCKTAILS

  • ONE SHOT

There are only 12 tickets available for each session, and advanced booking is required.

 

You can either pay in full or secure your spot(s) with a £15pp deposit and the rest on the night.

2024's Line-up

Thursday 25th January - SPIRIT: SPICED RUM (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 22nd February - STYLE: ESPRESSO MARTINI (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 21st March - SPIRIT: GIN 1 (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 25th April - SPIRIT: GIN 2 (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 23rd May - INSPIRED: FRANCE (1 TICKET LEFT)

Thursday 6th June - SPIRIT: TEQUILA 1

Thursday 20th June - STYLE: SPRITZ (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 11th July - STYLE: MARGARITA (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 25th July - STYLE: SMASH

Thursday 8th August - SPIRIT: SPICED RUM

Thursday 22nd August - SPIRIT: TEQUILA 2 (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 5th September - STYLE: SOUR

Thursday 19th September - INSPIRED: CARIBBEAN

Thursday 10 October - STYLE: NEGRONI

Thursday 24th October - SPIRIT: BRANDY

Thursday 7th November - SPIRIT: WHISKY/BOURBON

Thursday 21st November - SPIRIT: DARK RUM (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 5th December - INSPIRED: CHRISTMAS 1

Thursday 19th December - INSPIRED: CHRISTMAS 2 (SOLD OUT)

How to book?

Contact us today to book your place or places.

bottom of page